Board of Education » Who to Contact

Who to Contact

Board of Education

Tom Bixler Vice President
Julie Casey Member
Sue Steele Member
John Gray Member
John Benthien President

District Personnel


Darrell Edwards Superintendent
Brian Bailey Assistant Superintendent
Nancy Spears Director of Special Education
Theresa Scherzinger Director of Curriculum & Gifted Education
Mark Slagle Technology Coordinator
Sandy Hudson Superintendent's Secretary
Teresa Odell Title I Secretary
Terri Banks Special Education Secretary
Donna Tedrick Administrative Secretary
Missy Smith EMIS Coordinator
Karen Garrett Student Health Services / Nurse

Office of the Treasurer


Todd Shinkle Treasurer
Ann Smith Assistant to the Treasurer
Lisa Myers Payroll Clerk
Bonnie Marsh Payroll Clerk


Maintenance Department


Chuck Smith Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Jason Taulbee  Maintenance
Doug Widner Maintenance




Bryan Howard Director of Transportation
Diane Emerson    
Rod Steele    


Food Services


Linda Ramsey Director of Food Services
Pam Rose