Board of Education » Who to Contact

Who to Contact

Board of Education

Tom Bixler Vice President bixlert@goshenlocalschools.org
Julie Casey Member caseyj@goshenlocalschools.org
Deborah Gray Member grayd@goshenlocalschools.org
John Gray Member grayj@goshenlocalschools.org
John Benthien President benthienj@goshenlocalschools.org
 

 

District Personnel

Darrell Edwards Superintendent edwardsd@goshenlocalschools.org
Brian Bailey Assistant Superintendent baileyb@goshenlocalschools.org
Nancy Spears Director of Special Education spearsn@goshenlocalschools.org
Theresa Scherzinger Director of Curriculum & Gifted Education scherzingert@goshenlocalschools.org
Mark Slagle Technology Coordinator slaglemark@goshenlocalschools.org
Sandy Hudson Superintendent's Secretary hudsons@goshenlocalschools.org
Teresa Odell Title I Secretary odellt@goshenlocalschools.org
Terri Banks Special Education Secretary bankst@goshenlocalschools.org
Donna Tedrick Administrative Secretary tedrickd@goshenlocalschools.org
Missy Smith EMIS Coordinator smithm@goshenlocalschools.org
Karen Garrett Student Health Services / Nurse garrettk@goshenlocalschools.org

Office of the Treasurer

Todd Shinkle Treasurer shinklet@goshenlocalschools.org
Ann Smith Assistant to the Treasurer smitha@goshenlocalschools.org
Lisa Myers Payroll Clerk myersli@goshenlocalschools.org
Bonnie Marsh Payroll Clerk marshb@goshenlocalschools.org
 

 

Maintenance Department

Chuck Smith Buildings and Grounds Supervisor smithc@goshenlocalschools.org
Jason Taulbee Maintenance  taulbeej@goshenlocalschools.org
Doug Widner Maintenance widnerd@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Transportation

 

Bryan Howard Director of Transportation bhoward@petermannbus.com
Diane Emerson    
Rod Steele    

 

Food Services

Linda Ramsey Director of Food Services ramseyl@goshenlocalschools.org
Pam Rose   rosep@goshenlocalschools.org