District Mental Health Support

together

Student and staff mental health is a priority to Goshen Local Schools. In partnership with Catalyst Counseling LLC and Child Focus, Goshen Local Schools is committed to providing quality mental health services during the school day, as well as after school hours.

Below you will find information to help you stay healthy and connected during this difficult time. 

  • Contact information for each building
  • Resources available in our county and township
  • A place you can report a safety concern or ask for assistance with basic needs.
 
We also are asking everyone to take preventative measures to stay healthy. Make sure you take the time to connect with your friends and loved ones by text, phone or video, or online.
 
Click here for an emergency request for assistance for items like:
  • Food
  • Clothing
  • Shelter
  • Hygiene Items
 
Click here to report a safety concern.
 
Please watch your stress level and take appropriate breaks from watching, reading, or listening to news stories, including social media.
 
Goshen Local Schools is dedicated to both student and community safety and wellness. We look forward to continuing to serve you and work together in the best interest of our students and their families. 
 
 
________________________________________________________________________________________

John Turpening

Mental Health Team Coordinator

513-278-3075

turpeningj@goshenlocalschools.org

Goshen School Counselors

Kerri Mantz

Counseling, Consultation and Support

mantzk@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Kelly Royal

Counseling, Consultation and Support

royalk@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Goshen School Psychologist

Matt Rohrkemper

Consultation and support

513-549-4707

rohrkemperm@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Goshen Mental Health Specialist

John Turpening

Short-term Counseling, Triage, Consultation

513-278-3075

turpeningj@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Child Focus Provider

Callie Watson

Case Management and Prevention

513-752-1555

cwatson@child-focus.org

 

Catalyst Therapist

Breanna Bond

Mental Health Counseling

breannabond@catalystcounselingllc.org

Goshen School Counselor

Kylie Stam

Counseling, Consultation and Support

stamk@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Goshen School Psychologist

Samantha Reed

Consultation and support

513-549-4389

reeds@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Child Focus Provider

Callie Watson

Case Management and Prevention

513-752-1555

cwatson@child-focus.org

 

Catalyst Therapist

Liz Clark

Mental Health Counseling

clarkl@goshenlocalschools.org

Goshen School Counselor

Megan Walsh

Consultation and Support

513-549-4109

walshm@goshenlocalschools.org

Goshen School Psychologists

Matt Rohrkemper

Consultation and Support

513-549-4707

rohrkemperm@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Child Focus Provider

Callie Watson

Case Management and Prevention

513-752-1555

cwatson@child-focus.org

 

Catalyst Therapist

Breanna Bond

Mental Health Counseling

breannabond@catalystcounselingllc.org



Goshen School Counselor

Molly Compton

Coordination, Consultation and Support

513-722-2224 ext. 2538

comptonm@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Goshen School Psychologist

Betsy Weissman

Consultation, Planning and Support

513-334-6563

weissmanb@goshenlocalschools.org

 

Catalyst Therapist

Liz Clark

Mental Health Counseling

clarkl@goshenlocalschools.org

Crisis Services  (non emergency)

Clermont Co. Crisis Hotline: 

513-528-SAVE (7283)


National Suicide Prevention Hotline:

1-800-273-TALK


Crisis Text Line:

Text CONNECT to 741741


Safety Emergency  

Always call 911 when someone is at risk of being hurt

Click here for an emergency request for assistance for items like:
  • Food
  • Clothing
  • Shelter
  • Hygiene Items
Click here to report a safety concern.